We're sorry to hear that you're considering discontinuing our services. Please reconsider.
Should you decide to delete your account, all messages and contacts will be permanently removed and can't be restored.
However, you can simply keep your account. Without purchasing Credits or memberships, there will be no charges for you.
After logging in, simply visit Settings
and click on "Delete Account" at the bottom, then follow the instructions.